Newsletter Signup

PRESIDENT

Michael Llamas CMG KC

michael.llamas@gibraltarfa.com

VICE PRESIDENT

GENERAL SECRETARY

DIRECTORS

Colin Vaughan

Finance Director

colin.vaughan@gibraltarfa.com

Ian Torrilla

Operations Director

ian.torrilla@gibraltarfa.com

ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT

Steven Gonzalez

Communications & Marketing Manager

steven.gonzalez@gibraltarfa.com

Julian Valverde

Projects & Human Resources Manager

julian.valverde@gibraltarfa.com

Kim Macedo

Human Resources & Administration Officer

kim.macedo@gibraltarfa.com

Gareth Latin

Stadium & Facilities Manager

gareth.latin@gibraltarfa.com

Gareth Jones

Head of Technology

gareth.jones@gibraltarfa.com

Chris Canepa

Operations Manager

chris.canepa@gibraltarfa.com

Sean Guerrero

Competitions & Operations Officer

sean.guerrero@gibraltarfa.com

Alexandra Ramagge

Financial Controller

alexandra.ramagge@gibraltarfa.com

Dakota Norton

Accounts & Finance Assistant

dakota.norton@gibraltarfa.com

Karl Tilbury

Legal & Regulatory Officer

karl.tilbury@gibraltarfa.com

Lai Sun Liu

Integrity & Disciplinary Officer 

laisun.liu@gibraltarfa.com

Patrick Canepa

Referee Manager

patrick.canepa@gibraltarfa.com

Sarah Baker

System & Data Officer

sarah.baker@gibraltarfa.com

Brian Brooks

Security Officer

brian.brooks@gibraltarfa.com

Jonathan Ferrary

Merchandise, Kit & Equipment Manager 

jonathan.ferrary@gibraltarfa.com

Richard Lopez

Kit & Equipment Officer 

richard.lopez@gibraltarfa.com

NATIONAL TEAMS

Julio Ribas

Gibraltar National Team Head Coach

 

Gary Robba

National Team Services Manager

gary.robba@gibraltarfa.com

Jose Carlos Gil Prieto

Football Development Manager - Senior Football 

jc.prieto@gibraltarfa.com

TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT

Scott Wiseman

Women's Football Development Manager

scott.wiseman@gibraltarfa.com

Arianne Risso

Women's Football Development Officer

arianne.risso@gibraltarfa.com

Jansen Moreno

Football Development Manager

jansen.moreno@gibraltarfa.com

Ashley Thomas

Coach Education Manager

coacheducation@gibraltarfa.com

Tiago Costa

Youth Football Coordinator

tiago.costa@gibraltarfa.com

Jake Moreno

Analyst

jake.moreno@gibraltarfa.com

MEDICAL DEPARTMENT

Dr Keith Gracia

Chief Medical Officer

keith.gracia@gibraltarfa.com

Iain Latin

Head of Elite Player Performance

iain.latin@gibraltarfa.com

Andrew Rodriguez

Sports Scientist/Physiotherapist

andrew.rodriguez@gibraltarfa.com

David Mitchell

Physiotherapist/Fitness Coordinator

david.mitchell@gibraltarfa.com